Concert programme for 2018 - 2019

Click on the relevant table entry for further information

We extend our grateful thanks to the following patrons for their support of these concerts:

One of the UK’s leading providers of investment management services for individuals, charities and professional advisers.

Colemans Solicitors
Celebrating over 100 years in Haywards Heath

Peter Voigt Ltd 74 High St, Lindfield
Musical instrument restoration and repair

A G Pusey Associates
Osteopathic practices in Burgess Hill and Haywards Heath

 Bolney Wine Estate
 Award Winning English Wine

Gilbert and Sullivan Society of Sussex
Gilbert and Sullivan Today, plus Opera, Operetta and Musicals